Consortium Management Internal
 
 
The Project Vision

Scenarios

Topics

Events

Download

Pictures & movies

MORPHA-Video

Deutsch

last update: 13.11.2003


Contact Persons (in alphabetical order)





AMTEC GmbH
Dr.-Ing. Sawa Tschakarow
e-mail: sawa.tschakarow@amtec.robotics.com
Internet: http://www.amtec-robotics.com


astrium GmbH Space Infrastructure

Dr.-Ing. Wolfgang Paetsch
e-mail: wolfgang.paetsch@astrium-space.com
Internet: http://www.astrium-space.com


DaimlerChrysler AG

Dr.-Ing. Andreas Stopp
e-mail: Andreas.Stopp@daimlerchrysler.com
Internet: http://www.daimlerchrysler.com


DELMIA GmbH

Dipl.-Ing. Bruno Wolfer
e-mail: bruno_wolfer@delmia.de
Internet: http://www.delmia.de


DLR

Dr. Gerhard Grunwald
e-mail: Gerhard.Grunwald@dlr.de
Internet: http://www.robotic.dlr.de


FAW Ulm

Dr. Erwin Praßler
e-mail: prassler@faw.uni-ulm.de
Internet: http://www.faw.uni-ulm.de


Fraunhofer IPA

Dipl.-Ing. Martin Hägele M. Sc.
e-mail: haegele@ipa.fhg.de
Internet: http://www.ipa.fhg.de/300/Robotersysteme.php3


Graphikon GmbH

Prof. Dr. Jürgen Saedler
e-mail: saedler@graphikon.de
Internet: http://www.graphikon.de/deutsch/index3.html


KUKA Roboter GMbH

Dr.-Ing. Arif Kazi
e-mail: ArifKazi@kuka-roboter.de
Internet: http://www.kuka-roboter.de/web/rd_deut/index.html


Propack Data GmbH

Dr. August Ludviksson
e-mail: aul@propack-data.com
Internet: http://www.propack-data.com


Reis Robotics

Dr.-Ing. Manfred Dresselhaus
e-mail: m.dresselhaus@reisrobotics.de
Internet: http://www.reisrobotics.de


Ruhr Uni Bochum INI

Prof. Dr. Werner von Seelen
e-mail: institut@neuroinformatik.ruhr-uni-bochum.de
Internet: http://www.neuroinformatik.ruhr-uni-bochum.de /ini/ PROJECTS/MORPHA/MORPHA.html


Siemens AG

Dr. Gisbert Lawitzky
e-mail: gisbert.lawitzky@mchp.siemens.de
Internet: http://www.siemens.de


UNI Karlsruhe IAIM

Prof. Dr. Rüdiger Dillmann
e-mail: dillmann@ira.uka.de
Internet: http://wwwiaim.ira.uka.de


Viisage Technologies AG

Dr.-Ing. Martin Werner
e-mail: werner@viisage.com
Internet: http://www.viisage.com


Z+F GmbH

Dr.-Ing. Christoph Fröhlich
e-mail: morpha@zofre.de
Internet:http://www.zofre.de


Top of page